DJ Hero 2 & Guitar Hero Warriors of Rock Demos!

ActiVision has announced that, available today, will  be the demos of DJ Hero 2 and Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock. The cost? FREE!

I wrote about the DJ Hero 2 setlist about two weeks ago, and Erik wrote about the Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock tracklist about a week before. Now, you get to enjoy the game!

The DJ Hero 2 demo will include four mixes:

  • Pussycat Dolls Featuring Busta Rhymes “Don’t Cha” Mixed With Pitbull ”I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)”
  • Lady Gaga Featuring Colby O’Donis “Just Dance” Mixed With Deadmau5 “Ghosts N Stuff”
  • MSTRKRFT Featuring N.O.R.E. “Bounce” (Battle Mix)
  • Estelle Featuring Kanye West “American Boy” Mixed With Chic “Good Times”

The Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock demo will feature four hit tracks, as well:

  • Black Sabbath “Children of the Grave”
  • Foo Fighters “No Way Back”
  • Slash featuring Ian Astbury “Ghosts”
  • Dethklok “Bloodlines”

Catch them both today on the Xbox Live Marketplace for free! Then, catch DJ Hero 2 in store on October 22 and Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock on September 24.

Share and Enjoy:
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Buy cheap Android phones at | Thanks to AT&T; cell phone deals, Video Game Music and Debt Management