Rock Band latest update- The Stooges and Bad Religion

Another week, another Rock Band update; this time we’re seeing Bad Religion and The Stooges content delivered to online stores on Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and Wii.

These are the tracks set to be released in Europe on July 21st:

  • Bad Religion – “New Dark Ages”
  • Bad Religion – “No Control”
  • The Stooges – “1969”
  • The Stooges – “I Wanna Be Your Dog”
  • The Stooges – “No Fun”

These tracks will be available for purchase as “The Stooges Pack 01,” as well as individual tracks, on Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3 system, and as individual tracks only on Wii.

Price: £0.99 UK (160 Microsoft Points) per track
£2.49 UK (440 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) for The Stooges Pack 01
200 Wii Points per track.

Share and Enjoy:
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

One Response to “Rock Band latest update- The Stooges and Bad Religion”

  1. Lindsey Schaal lindsey says:

    So stoked that “I Wanna Be Your Dog” is on there. It’s my favorite Stooges track.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Buy cheap Android phones at | Thanks to AT&T; cell phone deals, Video Game Music and Debt Management